ACVPM Events Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below are upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
ACVPM Diplomate Reception at USAHA/AAVLD
10/26/2019
Location: Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 5:30-7:30pm
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
ACVPM Member Survey Results and 3-Year Strategic Plan WEBINAR
9/18/2019
Time: 7:00pm Eastern (1900 Hours)
ACVPM Member Survey Results and 3-Year Strategic Plan WEBINAR

Sunday, August 4, 2019

 
ACVPM - Epidemiology Specialty Meeting
8/4/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 1:00 - 3:00 PM
 
ACVPM Annual Meeting
8/4/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 3:00 - 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
ACVPM Board Exam - Multiple Choice Portion of Exam
6/20/2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 24, 2019

 
ACVPM Webinar: "The Gatekeepers of Food Safety"
5/24/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
Executive Board Meeting
12/11/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
ACVPM Webinar
11/15/2018
Time: 1:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
Executive Board Meeting
11/13/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
Executive Board Meeting
10/9/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
ACVPM Webinar
10/2/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Executive Board Meeting
9/11/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
Executive Board Meeting
8/14/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1